in Short

Namibia: Suspension of poultry imports from 10 European countries

Due to an epidemic of highly pathogenic avian influenza (HPAI), the Ministry of Agriculture, Water and Forests, through its veterinary department, announced the suspension of imports of live poultry from 10 European countries. These are the Netherlands, Germany, United Kingdom, Ireland, Denmark, Ukraine, Belgium, Poland, Sweden and France.

Ce message est également disponible en : FrenchArabic