in Short

South-South Cooperation Mauritius Signs DTAA Protocol with Kenya

Mauritius signed the Double Taxation Avoidance Agreement (DTAA) with Kenya, in Washington, DC, on October 16, 2019, by the Secretary of Finance currently attending IMF and World Bank meetings. This is in the context of expanding the network of Double Tax Avoidance Agreements (DTAAs). It must be said that this agreement stems from the negotiations that were successfully concluded in September of this year. The agreement aims to encourage an increase in cross-border investment flows between our two countries.

Ce message est également disponible en : FrenchArabic