in ShortNon classé

UN Security Council: Five countries elected as new non-permanent members, including Gabon and Ghana

Albania, Brazil, Gabon, Ghana and the United Arab Emirates (UAE) were elected on Friday by the 75th session of the United Nations General Assembly to serve as the next non-permanent members of the UN Security Council from January 1, 2022 for a two-year term.

Ce message est également disponible en : FrenchArabic