in Short

AGOA : Washington excludes Ethiopia, Mali, Guinea

The Office of the US Trade Representative announced in a press release that Ethiopia, Mali, and Guinea have been excluded from the AGOA trade preference programme due to actions taken by their governments that violate the AGOA.

Ce message est également disponible en : FrenchArabic